November 14, 2021
Time: 3 pm
Venue: Tøjhuset (Fredericia Musikforening)
Address: Gothersgade 34

Wayne Siegel: East L.A. Phase
Thomas Morley: from The First Book of Consort Lessons.
Edvard Grieg: Suite fra Holbergs Tid. (arr. Corona)
Four tangos by Astor Piazzolla: Rio Sena, Adios Nonino, Fuga y Misterio og Zita
Peter Bruun: Like Fountain Flow (2017), based on a poem by Gerald Manley Hopkins